www.sherbornetownfc.comHome

Contact UsTop

Our Next Home Game

No fixtures found - please check back

Results

Results will be added below as soon as possible after the match; you can also see how Sherborne Town FC's teams are doing this season in the FA's League Tables.

Wednesday 9th May

Sherborne Town Reserves vs
Dorchester Town

1 - 2

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

Monday 7th May

Sherborne Town Reserves vs
Hamworthy Recreation

0 - 1

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

Saturday 5th May

Balti Sports vs
Sherborne Town Reserves

4 - 0

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Away

Wednesday 2nd May

Bishop Sutton vs
Sherborne Town

3 - 2

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Wednesday 2nd May

Bridport Reserves vs
Sherborne Town Reserves

2 - 0

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Away

Monday 30th April

Wincanton Town vs
Sherborne Town

0 - 1

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Saturday 28th April

Wareham Rangers vs
Sherborne Town Reserves

2 - 2

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Away

Saturday 28th April

Calne Town vs
Sherborne Town

0 - 5

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Wednesday 25th April

Sherborne Town Reserves vs
Westland Sports

0 - 2

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

Saturday 21st April

Sherborne Town vs
Bishop Sutton

7 - 1

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Saturday 21st April

Hamworthy United vs
Sherborne Town Reserves

2 - 0

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Away

Wednesday 18th April

Sherborne Town vs
Calne Town

3 - 0

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Wednesday 18th April

Sturminster Newton vs
Sherborne Town Reserves

3 - 3

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Away

Saturday 14th April

Westbury United vs
Sherborne Town

3 - 0

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Saturday 14th April

Sherborne Town Reserves vs
Blandford United

3 - 5

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

Saturday 7th April

Sherborne Town vs
Chippenham Park

2 - 5

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Saturday 7th April

Shaftesbury vs
Sherborne Town Reserves

1 - 1

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Away

Saturday 24th March

Warminster Town vs
Sherborne Town

0 - 2

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Saturday 17th March

Sherborne Town vs
Bristol Telephones fc

6 - 1

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Saturday 17th March

Hamworthy Recreation vs
Sherborne Town Res

4 - 1

Dorset League Cup

Away

Wednesday 14th March

Sherborne Town Reserves vs
Gillingham Town

2 - 7

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

Wednesday 14th March

Oldland Abbotonians vs
Sherborne Town

3 - 1

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Saturday 10th March

Sherborne Town vs
Almondsbury

3 - 5

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Tuesday 6th March

Portishead Town vs
Sherborne Town

4 - 5  report

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Saturday 24th February

Sherborne Town Reserves vs
Mere Town

1 - 2

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

Saturday 24th February

Ashton & Backwell United vs
Sherborne Town

1 - 0

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Tuesday 20th February

Cheddar vs
Sherborne Town

4 - 0

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Saturday 17th February

Sherborne Town Reserves vs
Swanage Town & Herston

0 - 2

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

Saturday 17th February

Keynsham Town vs
Sherborne Town

2 - 0

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Saturday 10th February

Parley Sports vs
Sherborne Town Reserves

3 - 1  report

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Away

Saturday 10th February

Sherborne Town vs
Warminster Town

4 - 1

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Saturday 3rd February

Welton Rovers vs
Sherborne Town

3 - 0

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Saturday 3rd February

Sherborne Town Reserves vs
Holt United

1 - 2  report

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

Wednesday 31st January

Roman Glass St George vs
Sherborne Town

3 - 0

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Saturday 13th January

Shaftesbury vs
Sherborne Town Res

0 - 1  report

Dorset League Cup

Away

Saturday 13th January

Chard Town vs
Sherborne Town

1 - 1

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Saturday 6th January

Sherborne Town vs
Roman Glass St George

3 - 4

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Saturday 30th December

Sherborne Town Reserves vs
Swanage Town & Herston

0 - 2

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

Tuesday 26th December

Sherborne Town vs
Wincanton Town

0 - 0

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Saturday 16th December

Blandford United vs
Sherborne Town Reserves

0 - 3  report

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Away

Saturday 16th December

Sherborne Town vs
Radstock Town

4 - 2

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Saturday 9th December

Sherborne Town Reserves vs
Hamworthy United

1 - 4

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

Saturday 2nd December

Sherborne Town vs
Devizes Town

1 - 1

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Saturday 25th November

Malmesbury Victoria vs
Sherborne Town

4 - 2

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Saturday 25th November

Sherborne Town Reserves vs
Merley Cobham Sports

4 - 2  report

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

Saturday 18th November

Brislington vs
Sherborne Town

4 - 1

Les Philips Cup

Away

Saturday 18th November

Sherborne Town Reserves vs
Parley Sports

2 - 6  report

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

Saturday 11th November

Almondsbury vs
Sherborne Town

3 - 3

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Saturday 11th November

Sherborne Town Reserves vs
Wareham Rangers

1 - 1  report

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

Saturday 4th November

Hamworthy United vs
Sherborne Town Res

3 - 2

Dorset senior trophy

Away

Saturday 4th November

Chippenham Park vs
Sherborne Town

2 - 4

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Tuesday 31st October

Verwood Town vs
Sherborne Town

2 - 1

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Saturday 28th October

Sherborne Town vs
Westbury United

0 - 2

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Saturday 28th October

Holt United vs
Sherborne Town Reserves

2 - 2  report

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Away

Saturday 21st October

Sherborne Town Reserves vs
Parley Sports

3 - 2  report

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

Saturday 21st October

Bristol Telephones fc vs
Sherborne Town

2 - 1

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Saturday 7th October

Swanage Town & Herston vs
Sherborne Town Reserves

2 - 1

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Away

Saturday 7th October

Sherborne Town vs
Corsham Town

2 - 4

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Saturday 30th September

Sherborne Town vs
Keynsham Town

2 - 5

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Saturday 30th September

Hamworthy Recreation vs
Sherborne Town Reserves

4 - 1

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Away

Saturday 23rd September

Dorchester Town vs
Sherborne Town Reserves

10 - 0

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Away

Saturday 23rd September

Bishops Lydeard vs
Sherborne Town

3 - 1

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Saturday 16th September

Sherborne Town vs
Ashton & Backwell United

1 - 0

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Saturday 16th September

Mere Town vs
Sherborne Town Reserves

4 - 1

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Away

Wednesday 13th September

Sherborne Town vs
Cheddar

2 - 3

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Saturday 9th September

Plymouth Parkway vs
Sherborne Town

4 - 1

FA Vase

Away

Saturday 9th September

Sherborne Town Reserves vs
Shaftesbury

1 - 5

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

Wednesday 6th September

Sherborne Town vs
Welton Rovers

0 - 4  report

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Saturday 2nd September

Sherborne Town vs
Portishead Town

1 - 1  report

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Saturday 2nd September

Merley Cobham Sports vs
Sherborne Town Reserves

10 - 1

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Away

Wednesday 30th August

Sherborne Town vs
Chard Town

2 - 5  report

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Tuesday 29th August

Gillingham Town vs
Sherborne Town Reserves

4 - 0

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Away

Saturday 26th August

Sherborne Town Reserves vs
Bridport Reserves

1 - 3

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

Saturday 26th August

Corsham Town vs
Sherborne Town

0 - 1

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Wednesday 23rd August

Sherborne Town vs
Bishops Lydeard

1 - 3

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Tuesday 22nd August

Westland Sports vs
Sherborne Town Reserves

5 - 0

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Away

Saturday 19th August

Sherborne Town vs
Oldland Abbotonians

2 - 3

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Wednesday 16th August

Sherborne Town Reserves vs
Sturminster Newton

0 - 3

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

Tuesday 15th August

Radstock Town vs
Sherborne Town

1 - 0

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Saturday 5th August

Brislington vs
Sherborne Town

6 - 1

FA Cup

Away

TwitterFacebook