www.sherbornetownfc.comHome

Contact UsTop

Our Next Home Game

Saturday 24th August 3pm

Sherborne Town FC Reserves vs

Hamworthy Recreation

Dorset Premier League

Results

Results will be added below as soon as possible after the match; you can also see how Sherborne Town FC's teams are doing this season in the FA's League Tables.

Wednesday 21st August

Sherborne Town FC Reserves vs
Sturminster Newton

3 - 0

Dorset Premier League

Home

Saturday 17th August

Merley Cobham Sports vs
Sherborne Town FC Reserves

7 - 1

Dorset Premier League

Away

Tuesday 13th August

Westland Sports vs
Sherborne Town FC Reserves

0 - 1

Dorset Premier League

Away

Saturday 10th August

Sherborne Town FC Reserves vs
Corfe Castle

0 - 1

Dorset Premier League

Home

Saturday 10th August

Longwell Green Sports vs
Sherborne Town FC

1 - 2

Toolstation League 1

Away

Monday 5th August

Friendly's / Pre Season vs
Beaminster

3 - 1

Sherborne Town FC

Home

Saturday 3rd August

Sherborne Town FC vs
Wells City

2 - 4

Toolstation League 1

Home

Monday 29th July

Friendly's / Pre Season vs
Combe St Nicolas

0 - 2

Sherborne Town FC

Home

Saturday 27th July

Friendly's / Pre Season vs
Teignmouth

6 - 0

Sherborne Town FC

Home

Saturday 27th July

Friendly's / Pre Season vs
Teignmouth

5 - 3

Sherborne Town FC

Home

Wednesday 24th July

Friendly's / Pre Season vs
Castle Cary

6 - 2

Sherborne Town FC

Home

Saturday 20th July

Amesbury Town vs
Friendly's / Pre Season

0 - 1

Sherborne Town FC

Away

Wednesday 17th July

Axminster Town vs
Friendly's / Pre Season

0 - 1

Sherborne Town FC

Away

Saturday 13th July

Bridport vs
Friendly's / Pre Season

0 - 1

Sherborne Town FC

Away

TwitterFacebook