www.sherbornetownfc.comHome

Contact UsTop

Our Next Home Game

Saturday 8th May 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Welton Rovers

Toolstation League 1

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 12th December 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Warminster Town

Toolstation League 1

Postponed

Home

Saturday 19th December 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Bishops Lydeard

Toolstation League 1

Postponed

Home

Saturday 26th December 12:00

Wincanton Town vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Postponed

Away

Saturday 2nd January 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Lebeq United

Toolstation League 1

Postponed

Home

Tuesday 5th January 19:30

Ashton & Backwell United vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Postponed

Away

Saturday 9th January 15:00

Bishop Sutton vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Postponed

Away

Wednesday 13th January 19:30

Sherborne Town FC vs

Devizes Town

Toolstation League 1

Postponed

Home

Saturday 16th January 15:00

Portishead Town vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Postponed

Away

Monday 18th January 19:45

Calne Town vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Postponed

Away

Saturday 23rd January 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Almondsbury

Toolstation League 1

Postponed

Home

Saturday 30th January 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Corsham Town

Toolstation League 1

Postponed

Home

Saturday 24th April 15:00

Lebeq United vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 1st May 15:00

Hengrove Athletic vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 8th May 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Welton Rovers

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 15th May 15:00

Bristol Telephones fc vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

TwitterFacebook