www.sherbornetownfc.comHome

Contact UsTop

Our Next Home Game

Saturday 20th October 3.00pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Chippenham Park

Toolstation League 1

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 20th October 3.00pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Chippenham Park

Toolstation League 1

Home

Wednesday 24th October 19.30

Sherborne Town FC Reserves vs

Gillingham Town

Dorset League Cup

Home

Saturday 27th October 2.00pm

Corfe Castle vs

Sherborne Town FC Reserves

Dorset Premier League

Away

Saturday 27th October 3.00pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Radstock Town

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 3rd November 3.00pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Welton Rovers

Toolstation League 1

Home

Tuesday 6th November 19.30

Shaftesbury vs

Sherborne Town FC

Dorset Senior Cup

Away

Saturday 10th November 3.00pm

Bishop Sutton vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 17th November 3.00pm

Wells City vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 24th November 3.00pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Warminster Town

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 1st December 3pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Portishead Town

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 8th December 3.00pm

Corsham Town vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 15th December 3.00pm

Longwell Green Sports vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Wednesday 26th December 3.00pm

Wincanton Town vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

TwitterFacebook