www.sherbornetownfc.comHome

Contact UsTop

Our Next Home Game

Saturday 31st July 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Hengrove Athletic

Toolstation League 1

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 31st July 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Hengrove Athletic

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 7th August 15:00

Devizes Town vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Tuesday 10th August 19:30

Wincanton Town vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 14th August 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Wells City

Toolstation League 1

Home

Wednesday 18th August 19:45

Warminster Town vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 21st August 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Lebeq United

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 28th August 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Tytherington Rocks

Toolstation League 1

Home

Monday 30th August 15:00

Radstock Town vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 4th September 15:00

AEK Boco vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Wednesday 15th September 19:30

Sherborne Town FC vs

Wincanton Town

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 18th September 15:00

Cheddar vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 2nd October 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Almondsbury

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 9th October 15:00

Bishop Sutton vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 16th October 15:00

Tytherington Rocks vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 30th October 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

AEK Boco

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 6th November 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Odd Down

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 13th November 15:00

Bristol Telephones fc vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 27th November 15:00

Lebeq United vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 4th December 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Longwell Green Sports

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 11th December 15:00

Almondsbury vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 18th December 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Cheddar

Toolstation League 1

Home

Sunday 26th December 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Gillingham Town

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 1st January 15:00

Welton Rovers vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 8th January 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Devizes Town

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 15th January 15:00

Portishead Town vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 22nd January 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Bishops Lydeard

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 29th January 15:00

Hengrove Athletic vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 5th February 15:00

Oldland Abbotonians vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 12th February 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Radstock Town

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 19th February 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Bristol Telephones fc

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 26th February 15:00

Wells City vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 5th March 15:00

Bishops Lydeard vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 12th March 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Portishead Town

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 19th March 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Warminster Town

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 26th March 15:00

Longwell Green Sports vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 2nd April 15:00

Odd Down vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 9th April 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Oldland Abbotonians

Toolstation League 1

Home

Friday 15th April 15:00

Gillingham Town vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Monday 18th April 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Welton Rovers

Toolstation League 1

Home

Friday 22nd April 15:00

Sherborne Town FC vs

Bishop Sutton

Toolstation League 1

Home

TwitterFacebook