www.sherbornetownfc.comHome

Contact UsTop

Our Next Home Game

Sunday 20th October 2pm

sherborne town vs

Pen Mill Ladies

South West Womens football league eastern div

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 28th September 3pm

Bridport Reserves vs

Sherborne Town FC Reserves

Dorset Premier League

Postponed

Away

Saturday 12th October 3pm

Portland United vs

Sherborne Town FC Reserves

Dorset Premier League

Postponed

Away

Saturday 26th October 3pm

Sherborne Town FC Reserves vs

Swanage Town & Herston

Dorset Premier League

Home

Saturday 26th October 3pm

Bishop Sutton vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 2nd November 3pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Lebeq United

Toolstation League 1

Home

Wednesday 6th November 7.30

Sherborne Town FC vs

Dorchester Town

Dorset Senior Cup

Home

Saturday 9th November 3pm

Calne Town vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 16th November 3pm

Devizes Town vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Wednesday 20th November 7.30

Hengrove Athletic vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 23rd November 3pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Ashton & Backwell United

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 30th November 3pm

Welton Rovers vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 7th December 3pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Longwell Green Sports

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 14th December 3pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Oldland Abbotonians

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 21st December 3pm

Portishead Town vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 28th December 3pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Wincanton Town

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 4th January 3pm

Wells City vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 11th January 3pm

Corsham Town vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 18th January 3pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Hengrove Athletic

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 25th January 3pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Bishop Sutton

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 1st February 3pm

Bristol Telephones fc vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 8th February 3pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Almondsbury

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 15th February 3.15pm

Lebeq United vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 22nd February 3pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Corsham Town

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 29th February 3pm

Oldland Abbotonians vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 7th March 3pm

Warminster Town vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 14th March 3pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Cheddar

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 21st March 3pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Calne Town

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 28th March 3pm

Radstock Town vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 4th April 3pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Bishops Lydeard

Toolstation League 1

Home

Friday 10th April 12pm

Wincanton Town vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Monday 13th April 3pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Welton Rovers

Toolstation League 1

Home

Saturday 18th April 3pm

Ashton & Backwell United vs

Sherborne Town FC

Toolstation League 1

Away

Saturday 25th April 3pm

Sherborne Town FC vs

Devizes Town

Toolstation League 1

Home

TwitterFacebook