www.sherbornetownfc.comHome

Contact UsTop

Our Next Home Game

Wednesday 25th April 7.30

Sherborne Town Reserves vs

Westland Sports

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 23rd September 3pm

Sherborne Town vs

Chippenham Park

Toolstation Western League First Division

Postponed

Home

Saturday 6th January 2.00pm

Balti Sports vs

Sherborne Town Reserves

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Postponed

Away

Saturday 20th January 3.00pm

Bishop Sutton vs

Sherborne Town

Toolstation Western League First Division

Postponed

Away

Saturday 27th January 2.00pm

Wareham Rangers vs

Sherborne Town Reserves

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Postponed

Away

Saturday 10th March 3.00pm

Sturminster Newton vs

Sherborne Town Reserves

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Postponed

Away

Tuesday 27th March 19.45

Bridport Reserves vs

Sherborne Town Reserves

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Postponed

Away

Saturday 31st March 3.00pm

Sherborne Town Reserves vs

Westland Sports

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Postponed

Home

Wednesday 25th April 7.30

Sherborne Town Reserves vs

Westland Sports

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

Saturday 28th April 3.00pm

Calne Town vs

Sherborne Town

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Saturday 28th April 3.00pm

Wareham Rangers vs

Sherborne Town Reserves

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Away

Wednesday 2nd May 7.45pm

Bridport Reserves vs

Sherborne Town Reserves

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Away

Wednesday 2nd May 7.30pm

Bishop Sutton vs

Sherborne Town

Toolstation Western League First Division

Away

Saturday 5th May 3.00pm

Balti Sports vs

Sherborne Town Reserves

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Away

Monday 7th May 2.00pm

Sherborne Town Reserves vs

Hamworthy Recreation

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

Monday 7th May 12.00

Sherborne Town vs

Malmesbury Victoria

Toolstation Western League First Division

Home

Wednesday 9th May 7.30pm

Sherborne Town Reserves vs

Dorchester Town

Cadburys Business Park Dorset Premier League

Home

TwitterFacebook